Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 932 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

ira N., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Grace S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Simon H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Maria B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Ahmad S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
good
good place
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Tiara S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

popi R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Ellen M., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016

EKATERINA S., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016

John H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016