Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 942 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Karen, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great place to stay
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Nur, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Febry, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Kristina, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

ira, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Grace, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Simon, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Maria, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Ahmad, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
good
good place
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Tiara, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :