Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 941 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

hary, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

Setiono, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Low class
nothing
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Yulianto, Indonésie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Catherine, France
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013

Lisa, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

Dianita, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013

Monnique, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013

Richard, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013

Lenny, Indonésie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2013

paul, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :