Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 941 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Ismail, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Bali is a heaven on earth
comfort room, great location, clean
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

zaiton, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
quick stay for late arrival
clean, friendly staff
Tiny room. suitable for quick stay. Fast check in & out
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

SUMARNI, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice staff
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Lidya, Indonésie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Jun, Chine
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2013

Svetlana, Estonie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

Felix, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Jana, République tchèque
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

CHALENEE, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013

Nur, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :