Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 941 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

YU, Chine
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013

Wiwit, Indonésie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2013

diego, Brésil
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Sook, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Value for money
Clean room, free WIFI , close to airport
We shall not ask for more with the low room rate that we pay for. The room is clean with TV, hot water heater, air-conditioned , fridge, free cofee, tea & very simple breakfast provided. Value for money and very good choice for budget travellers.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013

Ismail, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Bali is heaven
ncie room, good staff
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Md, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
superb
wifi.... affordable.... easy acces
Good... free wifi.... near to airport.. clean... nice rooms..
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

shee, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
nice and simple
close to airport, nice and simple
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

John, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice room but poor staff
easy access to the airport, comfortable bed, small room
easy access to the airport but the front desk service was pretty poor. we did not have exact change for the taxi and the front desk has ''no cash'' on them...at a hotel?! really?! stayed there simply because had to catch an early flight.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

edward, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2013
Coco de heaven is a nice hotel with a low budget
Low price, clean room,easy access to airport
It was very nice, i'm enjoying while i stay in there. The room is clean, big enough, comfortable bed, and they have big TV too. The staff is kind and welcoming. But the breakfast is not really good, maybe because the price is low too. But most of all is good. I recommended this hotel to you guys, who went to bali as backpacker or couple backpacker, it will be nice
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

Arie, Pays-Bas
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Nice Hotel, close to the airport
Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :