Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 932 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5

Andre T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

Andreas G., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2013

Alison L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

Farah F., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

johan J., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

li Z., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

YU Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013

Wiwit H., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2013

diego M., Brésil
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Sook L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Value for money
Clean room, free WIFI , close to airport
We shall not ask for more with the low room rate that we pay for. The room is clean with TV, hot water heater, air-conditioned , fridge, free cofee, tea & very simple breakfast provided. Value for money and very good choice for budget travellers.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013