Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 941 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

LER, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jackson, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sucipto, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rhena, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MOHD, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

monruetai, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Soumitra, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arya, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Indonésie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :