Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 930 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5

Angga A., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Perfect Location and Price
Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
nothing but perfect
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Gunawan M., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler
location, facility, cleanliness
Good
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

Goya K., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Gowindha R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

Adelia S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Audria E., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

ying S., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Adrian E., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014

Dyanti L., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014

Jake S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014