Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 942 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Emily, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2015

Anak, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015

Shoshana, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

SABRINA, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2015

yantao, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

Kalaiisehilvie, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

Fadel, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

Budi, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
budget hotel
clean,price,location
Avis déposé le 11 février 2015

Michael, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Handy to the Airport..
Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Avis déposé le 03 février 2015

DODI, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
friendly staff and value for money
clean, close to airport, friendly staff
2 days
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :