Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 942 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Miriam, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015

Cecilia, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015

kristiandi, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2015

Zuzana, République tchèque
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Annisa, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

anne, Autriche
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Quang, Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Lee, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2015

jukka, Finlande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Phillip, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :