Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,5
selon 109 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 109 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Lauren B., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Absolutely Filthy! Do Not stay here!
I wrote a review on trip advisor...tried to copy and paste and couldn't. Much too long to retype... Check it out there. Pictures included. Same title. Ants everywhere, moth balls, cockroach, no sheets on 2nd bed, rat from kitchen, pushy owner trying to sell us stuff... The list goes on and on!
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

ross S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Ivari K., Estonie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
view
amed
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Eugene K., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Neil C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Amed 2015
The View! The Staff! The pool!
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

bimo A., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
not as good looking as in picture
location. location. location
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Kevin M., France
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area
Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Lynne R., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views
1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

lilis S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Near beach, good location
Near beach, friendly staff, clean
I was traveling with my brother to north bali. At first, its quite difficult to find hotel address from the main road. But once we found it, we understand that this hotel location is perfect for long stay, and if you want to escape from crowd. The beach is just 1 min walkaway from hotel. I definitely would like to come back and stay there everytime i come to amed.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

Soeren S., Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015