Agréable 6,9
selon 571 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 571 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

thiago, Brésil
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015

Michelle, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

Sandra, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

Dewa, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

adiel, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

Emma, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2015

Quang, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 12 nuits en décembre 2014
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :