arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Agréable 6,9
selon 570 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 570 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9

Dorina J.
Indonésie
09 juin 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.

MUHAMMAD R.
Singapour
09 juin 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!

Zoltan T.
Hongrie
31 mai 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.

Travis R.
États-Unis
16 mai 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.

thiago K.
Brésil
27 avril 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all

rere K.
Indonésie
26 avril 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.

Sam B.
Royaume-Uni
23 avril 2015
Not a bad place
Location price clean
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.

Icha I.
Indonésie
21 avril 2015
Clean and friendly
Clean, Good Location, Staff friendly
Friendly staff, make me feel like home. Good location. Very Recomended !!

Ellen M.
Indonésie
20 avril 2015
good location
location
good location

Ellen M.
Indonésie
20 avril 2015
Best location
location
The location was great.