Agréable 6,9
selon 571 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 571 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

Siow, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

robert, Roumanie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Ronny, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013

Ellie, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013

hudiaratama, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2013

hudiaratama, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2013

Gabrielle, Canada
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013

Sam, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013

Ivari, Estonie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Peter, Australie
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :