Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Agréable 6,9
selon 570 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 570 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

Mohamad N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2014

wesley J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014

shermie T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014

shermie T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014

Ivari K., Estonie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Christopher G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

bonaventura K., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2013

Ivari K., Estonie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013

Gerry C., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013

Peter B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013