Agréable 6,9
selon 571 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 571 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wesley, Australie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wesley, Australie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Beng, Singapour
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Margaret, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Samuel, Australie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

andrew, Singapour
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ming, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Suède
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :