Agréable 6,9
selon 571 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 571 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
comfortable and convenient
location facilities accessibility
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise
location value accessibility
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

ISKANDAR, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Convenient place.
Near Muslim Food (nasi padang), Walking Distance to Beach (abt 1 km), Friendly staff always smiling
Pleasant experience. Recommended for budget traveler.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014

juan, Espagne
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014

nur, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2014

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2014

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2014

laurie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :