Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 106 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ken, Malaisie
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Chalito, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

Tracey, Australie
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2014

Craig, Australie
Couple
Chambre twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014

Steven, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2014

Selva, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

Ferdy, Indonésie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

shirley, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Luke, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013

shirley, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :