Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 104 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2

Chalito C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

Tracey G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2014

Craig C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014

Steven A., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2014

Selva R., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

Ferdy F., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

shirley B., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Luke R., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013

shirley B., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013

Kathleen C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2013