Agréable 6,2
selon 586 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 586 avis
  • Propreté 5,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Service 5,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4
Trier par

trevor, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 16 nuits en août 2016
staff were very helpfull
Security very good location very good in the of middle of Kuta easy to walk to beach close to large range of restaurants and bars.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Kaye, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2016
Excellent hotel really comfortable will be back
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Carolyn, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Would say here again .
First time I have stayed at this hotel..And would highly recommend it !!
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Hannah, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Fab location
Perfect location, just off Poppies no 1 meaning it takes only minutes to reach the beach and the main road with all the bars and clubs! The pool area is lovely, however, lacks sunbeds given the number of guests. Would definitely recommend!!
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Danielle, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
Disappointed
We were quite disappointed with our stay here. The air conditioner was not big enough for the room which meant the room was often not cool enough. We were unlucky enough to have a room on the walkway to housekeeping where they begin at 5.30am pushing multiple trolleys/bins past very loudly for the remainder of the day. Housekeeping would be knocking at our door at 8.30am to try and clean the room (even if we had the do not disturb sign out). We did not have one peaceful night's sleep of the 7 nights that we stayed. We could not get service at the pool bar, the bartenders preferred to stand at the inside bar and stare at us waving for service from the pool. And also received the absolute worst massage of my life thru the hotel massage parlor - do not get a scrub of any sort, they will scrub you raw. Wifi barely works in the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Different variety everyday. The best thing about this hotel is the location, right on popies 1 and close to many bars and hotels, but would not stay again.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Jason, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Relaxing & quiet but still close to the action
Nice pools, enjoyable breakfast and quiet location. However is still an easy walk to the beach and the party strip on Jl Legian.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Patricia, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
value for money.
A quiet, friendly hotel within a short 5min walk to Kuta Beach. Breakfast was served in apleasant courtyard near swimming pool and choice of food satisfactory. staff helpful . Bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again for a short stay.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Katarzyna, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable bed, beautiful setting, calm
We loved our stay in this hotel. It's clean, breakfast is rich, swimming pools are awesome and it's very quiet area.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Ken, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
The only place to stay . . .
We originally booked for 7 days, but extended our stay for another 7 days! After taking nearly 2 hours to go through customs we were welcomed by friendly staff at the Asana. The room was spacious and had the most comfortable bed we have ever come across on our many visits to Bali. Next morning the buffet breakfast was sensational with happy staff milling around the guests. Breakfast was different every morning and the variety of food was nice and tasty. Being smack bang in the middle of Poppies Lane 1 we were able to revisit all our favourite restaurants, bars and massage places. The two pools were great and the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was cleaned daily and two fresh bottles of water were a bonus every day. The WIFI was great around the reception and pool areas, in the room was poor but they are upgrading at the moment so will only improve. The hotel was revamped last year and they have done a great job. Is definitely worth a visit. We will be staying there again when we next visit Bali. I would rate this hotel AAA+++! Last stayed August 2015.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Barry, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 13 nuits en juillet 2016
Great stay
The staff were always friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :