Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 38 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

xixi, Chine
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
nice hotel with good location and service
location, pool, service
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Sandra, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
Owner has noisy rude "friends"
The cook, the view, the manager
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Keren, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Amazing owner
Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
Great place. Amazing owner.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015

Ishmael, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Hidden Gem
That View, Awesome pools, Staff
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

charlotte, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice two night stay
The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

Sallie, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local
Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Daniel, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Perfect...for us.
Staff, comfort, location
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Neil, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Budget but good
The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Claudia, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick
Location, price, ease of booking
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2014

Daniel, Australie
Couples
Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Great simple Bali style hotel
staff, location, price
great budget but charming small hotel. Nice pool and close to everything. Very relaxing
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :