Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 52 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,4
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1

Christopher W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service
Location, Villa Pool
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Judith W., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility
Position, tranq
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2013

Isaiah S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali
Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2013

Pierre F., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Best in Ubud
Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Yoshimi N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Very nice people and service in the forest
Service, Comfort, and View
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2013

Chan H., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced
Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013

Scott P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat
Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Frederik H., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !
Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2012

Remi S., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Small intimate boutique hotel with a familly feel
Beautiful hotel with stunning view
We stayed at Amori villa Hotel for the final nights of our honeymoon after 4 weeks of travelling around Indonesia. Amori villa has beautiful very comfortable rooms with very large bathrooms. The hotel has a beautiful overhanging swimming pool and jacuzzi which you can enjoy fully as the hotel only has 5 rooms and the facilities are always available. The staff was extremely friendly and worked very hard to make us feel at home at the hotel while remaining very discrete and efficient in everything we asked for. The hotel is located in a small village 5-10min from Ubud and provides a free shuttle service to the center of Ubud. The shuttle service is extremely flexible and works very well. Overall a very beautiful high-end hotel for a calm stay in Ubud
Avis déposé le 11 août 2012

Aaron B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Fantastic Villas with Amazing View and Pool
Pool and the Service
my girlfriend and i stayed at the amori villa hotel in villa number 4 during a recent trip and loved it. the view from the restruant over the pool was just amazing. the service was great from the food we ate at the villas to our driver denny who collected us from seminyak and took us out into ubud each evening to mozi who helped us book in some activities during our stay. our only dissapoinment is that we didnt stay long enough!
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2012