Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 353 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,2
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1

laurie C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015

laurie C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015

Adiyoso A., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Avis déposé le 01 février 2015

Nataliya L., Ukraine
Groupes
Séjour de 12 nuits en janvier 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2015

Takashi H., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Takashi H., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Anthony M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

Marcus E., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015

Robert S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Jade B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014