Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 360 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Muhammad, Indonésie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Meet the expectation
I stayed for 2 nights. This is a small with no frills hotel. Check in was lightning fast. Straight to my room in the 2nd floor. AC, lights and everything in standby mode. Location is perfect. Seconds to beach, stores, warungs, restaurants to made tour day. I got transferred to 3rd floor room because of AC maintenance. Staffs are always ready, even in 4am to help me to catch sunrise somewhere in Karangasem. Fab.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

Richard, Taïwan
Couple
Chambre standard seulement
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent
We went to the Asian Kokoro twice during our trip in Bali. It is a good cheap hotel at 30 minutes of the airport by taxi and 2 minutes walkng of the beach. Clean and staff always smiling.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Dion, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard seulement
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Ewelina, Pologne
Couple
Chambre standard seulement
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good
Budget friendly, good location.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Ibnu, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard seulement
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Joel, États-Unis
Couple
Classe Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2016

Uta, Allemagne
Couple
Classe Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Gregory, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

ilkoo, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

Lorenz, Suisse
Voyageur seul
Classe Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :