Très bien 7,6
selon 94 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 94 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Lakshay, Inde
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

Jaya, Inde
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

gautam, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre classique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

Nilesh, Inde
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

Josee, Canada
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2015

Christina, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2014

U.Shanthi, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2014

Caroline, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

UPENDERREDDY, Inde
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

ASHOK, Inde
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
An Exhilarating Experience
Location, Cleanliness and Service
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :