arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 293 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,4
  • Équipements 5,3
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4

MIYA H.
Royaume-Uni
21 mars 2014
ENJOYABLE AND STAFF WERE WERE VERY FRIENDLY
THE CONVENIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

monica R.
Argentine
19 mars 2014
Roof bar until 11pm
Location
People going & coming to the rooftop bar make it not safe & noicy

Peter G.
Australie
08 mars 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel in Mumbai
location, sea breeze, friendly ataff
Very decent hotel for the price, given that it is within 2-5 minutes' walk of the Taj, coffee shops, Colaba causeway, and slightly further to the Kala Ghoda and Fort areas. It is possible to do much sight-seeing and shopping without catching a taxi from here. There are plenty of restaurants within 10 minutes walk. The renovated rooms are not overly exciting but what is better than a view of the sun rising over the sea? There were basic toiletries, reliable hot water, a small but adequate buffet breakfast. The roof top restaurant is great for photos and cool evening air, but it is scandalously expensive. Staff are friendly and helpful, particularly the day Manager, breakfast guys and the doorman.

Sunita A.
Cameroun
08 mars 2014
very uncomfortable, old beddings , mould on the wa
its location, breakfst was good
my stay was very uncomfortable, very old beddings on the bed,the room was dirty, mould on the walls,the shower was blocked.it didn't look to me like a hotel. I was deceived by the beautiful pictures I saw online,but on reaching there it was something else.

Peter G.
Australie
03 mars 2014
comfortable and much better than expected
location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
Having read mixed reviews of Sea Palace I was expecting very little. In fact, the hotel is very pleasant and, in my opinion, underrated. I was given an upgrade to a sea-facing room on my first night, and enjoyed the view and people-watching on the esplanade so much that I elected to pay more and keep the room for my ten nights here during the Kala Ghoda festival. The room had evidently been partly renovated, and bed was comfortable, bathroom acceptable, size of room bigger than expected, and position surprisingly quiet (the aircon noise at night probably blocked much of the sound). Other guests were friendly and I met several people over breakfast, which is available either in the dining room or on the small shaded garden terrace. Breakfast is basic but quite adequate, with different dishes on offer most days. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Zahidhussein A.
Kenya
03 mars 2014
Very nice and comfortable
God location, comfortable room and and good transport
The hotel was in a good location and rooms were comfortable with good breakfast and a good in house restaurant. The added attraction of the sea frontage certainly added to the plus point of this hotel. The only thing that was a bit on the negative side was the cleaning of the rooms which should be inproved. Our stay was for 8 nights and as such we ere quite pleased with the overall quality of staff etc.

sanmugaselvi R.
Malaisie
23 février 2014
bad service ... need to look up at the cleaneness
beach
i would stay in this hotel again. services is very very bad . the staff are not very helpful... room is bad condition... tv is not working if there is card systems they should let us know about it. overall bad expreance

FLORENCE D.
France
05 février 2014
Well placed hotel, in front of the ocean
Room with a view of the sea spacious, clean. Nice welcome

Andrew M.
Royaume-Uni
04 février 2014
Dirty hotel in an excellent location
Central location, nice rooftop bar
You cannot fault the location of this hotel on the waterfront next to the Gate to India. Hotel itself is aged, rooms are basic and not very clean. Nice rooftop bar.

Vera M.
Australie
26 janvier 2014
Excellent location. Good value for money.
As above and good standard bathrooms.
Our stay was pleasant, location is excellent being a walking distance to a number of major sites and restaurants.