Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 294 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,4
  • Équipements 4,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

michelle K., Afrique du Sud
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
very standard, small rooms
good location.
good location for shopping, good view from hotel. friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2013

Torbjorn S., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Central colaba, view over harbor bay
Friendly stuff, clean rooms and good location
Perfect location In colaba, sea view, friendly stuff, clean rooms and one of few roof top bars, this one overlooking the bay.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013

Helge S., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Nice location next to the gateway of India
location
nice hotel, clean, friendly stuff, located next to the gateway of india, not far away from the taj and directly at the waterfront. generally expensive - but compared with others in mumbai ok.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2013

Tonny K., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel with wonderful staff
clean rooms and very good food in the restaurang. nice staff and good service.
Good and easy pickup service at the airport. Everything went smooth and nice. At the hotel everything was quickly and no problem at all. The room was clean and the beds good to sleep in. Coffe and the fridge in the room got it all. The staff was very helpful and nice. The restaurang had good food and nice staff and totaly a very priceworth hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2013

Bette H., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Very good location
good roof top restaurant with great views
where do l start, my friend who picked us from the airport was not allowed in our room, so we had to spend time with him outside as there isnt a foyer as such, something about security... do they things its the taj???? there was a rat/mouse in our room, who knows really what it was, when we spoke to them they said "well what do you want me to do about that?" l can go on and on about things that happened to us with this hotel. on check out we gave them our credit card and was told that the eftpos machine wasnt working and that we had to give them cash, (they knew we had cash)they tried many times to get it working but never in front of us, so we had no choice but to give them cash as we had a taxi waiting for us. we have since found out that is the biggest scam going in that hotel..
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2013

jesper L., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location, nice rooftop bar
rooftop bar, location, roomservice
Quite pricey but large room, clean, great location. Good for a medium budget traveller.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2013

George R., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Great location, nice rooms
Best location in the best part of town
This is a nice beach side hotel with very nice rooms and atmosphere. The view from the deluxe rooms is beautiful, overlooking the beach, sailboats and the harbour. It's close to the Gateway of India and everything else in Colaba and is an ideal place to start and end walking tours of the area. The hotel top floor restaurant is nice, but expensive. I guess you pay for the views. The room was clean as a whistle, with nice furnishings and amenities. Definitely a place to consider for your stay in Mumbai.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

Samantha R., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Good location adequate rooms poor service
great location
The rooms are nothing to write home about the service was awful. Half the food arriving once everything else had been eaten, the bill only took 90 mins to arrive.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013

Daniel F., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location, great price and great breakfast!
All of the above
Make sure your breakfast is included, it's totally worth it. Walking distance to the Gateway of India. Perfect location to walk around and visit all of the sites.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2013

Mark B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Excellent location, decent service, basic rooms
great location, nice rooftop bar/restaurant
We arrived early from the airport and were able to check in earlier with complimentary tea. Doorman and Ganish, the porter were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, very close to the Gateway, quiet neighbourhood nonetheless, and nice bar on the roof.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013