Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 57 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

Yogesh, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Amrit, Inde
Couple
Chambre de luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015

Rajat, Inde
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

himanshu, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Ibrahim, Arabie Saoudite
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

maruthi, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015

dilip, Inde
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

Bela, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2015

THOMAS, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 13 nuits en janvier 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2015

Saurabh, Inde
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :