Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Goa, Inde - Voir la carte

Agréable 6,5
selon 18 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 18 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,0
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Qualité du personnel 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1

Deepika R., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel
Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013

Trupti P., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach
Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2012

riddhi V., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.
nothing in particular..
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2012

HARIKRISHNAN N., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.
its near to baga beach
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2011

jennifer S., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2009
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009
Pool. Grounds . Location
Food.
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2009

Andreas M., Suède
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2008
Nice stay
Pool, the breakfast.
The hotel is not located in walking distance to the beach.
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2008

Corina Z., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Unfreundlicher und inkompetenter Service
hübsche Architektur
Extrem unfreundliche und inkompetente Büroangestellte (wollte zuerst nicht von unserer Reservation wissen, obwohl wir den Voucher vorlegen konnten, verlangte daher ein Depot für die erste Nacht), dauernd Stromausfall, defekte Klimaanlage, laute Musik die ganze Nacht lang, sehr abgelegen. Wir waren 6 Monate in Asien unterwegs, das war das schlechteste Hotel der ganzen Reise.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2012

Edvard P., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Max 2 stjärnor
Lämnade efter en natt fast jag betalt för 2.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2015