Très bien 7,6
selon 94 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 94 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Sudish, Inde
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Getaway
Beach is not crowded, Rooms are quiet, Clean and well maintained
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Triveni, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Hotel with stunning views
Delicious Seafood Barbeque dinners near the beach, beautiful swimming pool
On the beach hotel with ample privacy. We liked the seafood dinners the most.Chefs there very kind and made porridge for my 8 month old baby whenever we requested. We did not like the manager in the restaurant where breakfast was served. He was staring very rudely at us as my kids (7 month old and 5 year old) were dropping food on the floor while having breakfast. In a 5* hotel, at least manager should not make guests uncomfortable standing next to the table and staring while a family is having breakfast. Other than that other restaurant staff was very kind to us and helped with the preparation of baby food all the time. Rooms are old, but big enough. Bathrooms are also very old styled. Need to renovate the rooms badly. Free pickup and drop to airport was a good add-on. We were offered fresh juice as soon as we arrived which was very nice. We had to climb a lot of stairs to get to beach, swimming pool and restaurants which was bad. There was a small casino opposite restaurant which served breakfast, but we were not interested to get in.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Manab, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice and decent hotel
Location wise it suits me. Nice and clean beach. Very good ambience. After work one can relax well. I
It was a great hassle free stay.staffs are quite good. Rooms are ok. Restaurants are beautiful. Over all ambience are conducive enough for having a fantastic short stay.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mithun, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Best hotel
restaurant,casino
Stay was good. Hotel location was in a peaceful place bit away from the city.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Antara, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Excellent and relaxing
Location, the staff , and the rooms overlooking the beach
It was excellent. We loved it ...felt very welcomed
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

anuj, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Excellent
Staff, location,⚡️Peace
Excellent
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Deepak, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot
Everything
Awesome
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ATUL, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service
location, private beach
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Deepak, Inde
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
awsome location
Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Abhijeet, Inde
Couples
Chambre classique
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room
Food rooms and beach
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :