arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,2
selon 1169 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1169 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

KAVERI R.
Singapour
21 juillet 2016
Ok
Good

Vishnu C.
Malaisie
16 juillet 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.

Sathees R.
Canada
15 juillet 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff

Sathees R.
Canada
15 juillet 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.

Sathees R.
Canada
15 juillet 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.

Kothadhabani. P.
Singapour
10 juillet 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.

vigneswara M.
Malaisie
09 juillet 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................

vigneswara M.
Malaisie
09 juillet 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.

Hui Y.
Taïwan
08 juillet 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.

Rani W.
Malaisie
04 juillet 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.