2015
Fantastique 8,2
selon 1194 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1194 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Christine, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Gracious elegance describes hotel AND staff.
Our room was spacious, elegant, spotless, with every need catered for. Staff were gracious, professional, lovely. The restaurant is top class offering a wide varied choice.
We had a wonderful week at the Accord Metropolitan. We were thoroughly spoiled.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

Enbavani, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Total Dissatisfaction
Front desk services, porter service and Food
I stayed at the hotel in 2010 and the hotel has most definitely detoriated. The bathroom was atrocious and not up to standard. I am very disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel as it was evident that general maintenance is not being carried out.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

Manivannan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Budget
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2014
Joyful stay in Hotel Accord Metropolitan
Cleanliness, location and food.
Awesome.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

Paul, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Excellent Hotel
Professional, cleanliness, and quality
I enjoyed my stay, everything was perfect, nothing to complain, you have done a great job, and I will be back again, the food was outstanding, and your breakfast, good value for the money.Keep it up
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2014

Bashir, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.
Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2014

Jeyaganesh, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
A friendly home away from home
The Accord is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It has very friendly staff and great food.
Excellent
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014

Balamurugan, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Good
good
good
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014

RAVINDRAN, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Ibrahim, Maldives
Familles & jeunes enfants
Budget
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2014
Extended Checkout Time for Free
Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014

Suradet, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Budget
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Hotel Quite Old
None
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :