Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,2
selon 1177 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1177 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Syed S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

Semeer H., Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

kogilah L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Goonabalan N., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

S R., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Rob J., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Sai S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

SENTHIL S., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Mohamed O., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Nice trip
Nice staff,food and clean
Happy days..
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

mahaletchimi M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Hotel. Value for Money. Very Good Service
The breakfast and room service was good! serving in big portions
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015