2015
Fantastique 8,2
selon 1194 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1194 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Immanuel, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Budget
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Accord dec 14
Location , friendly staffs & in dining experience
Good
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Immanuel, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Budget
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Accord review 2
Location ,staff service & in room dining
Good in many occasions I have re visited and stayed in Accord
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Syed, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

GERARD, Singapour
Groupes
Budget
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2015
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

shariffah, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

MUHAMMAD, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Budget
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Leon, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Ranjit, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Budget
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Thiagarajan, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

Arut, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Budget
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :