Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,2
selon 1177 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1177 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Muthu S., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Sandrasegran N., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Prasad S., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Nooraini K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 16 nuits en décembre 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Dessagren R., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

K G., Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Sirish P., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

RAMALINGAM R., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Nooraini K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

M J., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015