Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 348 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

TAK, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rachelle, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Souless Apartment
space, bed and ambiance
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suhanda, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Cleanliness
close to get local food
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MinHyung, Corée du Sud
Couple
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
it was allllright~
strict,cosy,quiet
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Australie
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great location and very spacious apartment
Location, Design and bathroom facilities
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Boon, Singapour
Couple
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
a very large room
location is good. along atreet of korean food
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nisarat, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Goog hotel
Clean quite n good location
Very good
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wai, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good apartment
Good location and the staff are very friendly
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, États-Unis
Couple
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice stay
room decor location and shower
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HO, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Enjoyable stay
Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :