Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 347 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Wing, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Na
Na
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KIW, Malaisie
Couple
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chee, Malaisie
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kevin, Canada
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Miya, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 13 nuits en février 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAI, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great
The room is big
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ho, Hong Kong
Groupe
Suite Supérieure - lit Queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Soh, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hoi, Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAK, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe (lit Queen)
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :