Très bien 7,7
selon 486 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 486 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par

MICHAEL, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio supérieur
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
Adequate. Good for convention centre
Looks a little tired, though adequate for needs. Clean.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

COLLINS, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Studio supérieur
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Hong Konger
Rooms look better in pictures, but with the price I can't complain much
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

chee, Malaisie
Couple
Studio Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Staying at V wan chai
Everything is okay except staff issued 1) When we arrived the hotel no reception at the counter force us to wait at outside. 2) When we leaving the hotel the staff call help us call the taxi but the staff not very friendly. But 1 of the staff very nice. 3) We go back to the hotel and saw the cleaner but the cleaner can still talking at the phone. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

chee, Malaisie
Couple
Studio Queen Supérieur
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Stay at V wan chai
Everything is okay except staff issued 1) When we arrived the hotel no reception at the counter force us to wait at outside. 2) When we leaving the hotel the staff call help us call the taxi but the staff not very friendly. But 1 of the staff very nice. 3) We go back to the hotel and saw the cleaner but the cleaner can still talking at the phone. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Leung, Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Spacious room with reasonable price
I booked the deluxe studio and they free upgraded my room to deluxe premier studio. Room is very spacious, neat and clean. There's microwave, fridge and some basic tablewares. So we can buy some food outside & serve dinner in room. They will also provide a newspaper on 2nd day morning. Staff was nice and cheerful. Will surely come back if have chance.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Graham, Irlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio Queen Supérieur
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
By Hong Kong standards this is nice.
Getting a hotel in Hong Kong is always traumatic experience and getting a nice sized room (+25 mtrs2) at a reasonable price is extraordinary difficult. V Wanchai does address this issue. The rooms was about 40 mtr2 and the price very reasonable. The only downside was actually finding the place, but thanks to GPS and Google Maps, we made it. Nice touch with V Wanchai, free coffee in the lobby. Please not that this hotel does not have a restaurant, but does have cooking facilities in the room.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Songphan, Thaïlande
Couple
Studio Queen Supérieur
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Overall we had a good experience here. The only one thing that can be improved is the signage of the hotel. We arrived the hotel when the sun went down. The sign on the building wasn't lighten. It was hard to find the hotel building. The taxis and my friends always missed the building since it had no light on.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Yong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Studio supérieur
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Room is nice but not for the building
There is only 1 lift and it is small and slow.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Min, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio supérieur
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
dodgy location, lack of facility, good room size
Upon arrival, i need to search hard for the hotel entrance, it wasnt very visible at 10pm, road entrance is small, and we had to contact the reception to open the door for us. lack of facility will be the biggest let down, with no breakfast, therefore this will make Novotel down the road more appealing. Internet is poor. Upon entrance of the door, it is like a different world from the streets; well at least it looks like a good reception lobby, although not big. However, room size is large for that location, with bar top etc (although the finishing used is quite cheap), bathtub. Bed is comfortable though. Near wanchai nightlife area, walking distance. getting in and out of taxi was difficult as construction next to the hotel is blocking the road. will stay somewhere else next time.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Li, Chine
Groupe
Studio Queen Supérieur
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
value for money
the location is good and room is clean. but the air-con is quite noisy.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :