Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 1559 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1559 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ernawati S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great hotel and great location
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Lynette C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 10 nuits en août 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Alex K., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Beng S., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Tammy L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Sze C., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

david B., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Kingston H., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

LIM K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Maggie F., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016