Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 73 avis
  • Propreté 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,2
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Jonathan, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood
near to MTR
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2013

orawee, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2013

FERDY, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Quadruple
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2013

David, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Emily, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Serbulent, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013

Mah, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Normal
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

MOHD, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui area
MTR Tsim Sha Shui is located just below the hotel
Need to move to the other hotel since have a problem with the lift. Very responsibility management. Nice experience..
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

Kevin, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Good place for a budget traveler in Kowloon
Price, Location
In Kowloon, just to get a nice clean room these days, it costs at least $75-100 range. I found this TST Hotel on Agoda and I thought to give it a try for around $60-70 per night. The room was small and the building where it was located was not very clean but in good location, right on Nathan Road. The room was very small but most places in Kowloon are for a 2 - 3 star rating. But it was clean enough and had tv and air conditioning. Just to have a clean bed one night for a budget traveler, which I would recommend.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2012

Azeanty, Brunei
Groupes
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Great Location with small rooms
it is near to mtr and some sight seeing like the avenue of stars it is only walking distance to go there. and it is only few blocks away to h & m store.
everything about the place is small and clean.you may use the pc and you may have free flow of drinking water, its just that u can't cook for your food if you don't want to dine out. the lift at the apartment smells bad.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :