Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7204 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

batchimeg, Mongolie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Clean hotel
Clean , easy to go park , shopping
It was clean and big nice hotel, but check in was so slow. We waited almost 3 hours with young children . It was difficult for us to wait long time after long flights. This hotel located on the end of big shopping street. Also located on Macao ferry terminal.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

Yanni, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice and clean, centrally located
location, standard quality, accessibility
Tsim Sha Tsui is the center of everything, you've got the ferry, the museums, the walk of fame, the night life, lots of cafes and bars, and a lot of shopping. So this hotel is located in the perfect spot.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

Virgilio, Philippines
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Okay, average, nothing extra ordinary
Price, price, price
It was average. It was okay for the price but I would still select a hotel closer to Nathan Road but given the price of Royal Pacific, it became the more viable option.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013

PUI, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Premier Plus Hotel Wing
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Excellent hotel, will consider stay again
Clean and tidy room, comfortable bed, with sea view, nice tv set
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Hang, Macao
Voyageurs d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
very nice
nice view, clean
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

batchimeg, Mongolie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Big and nice hotel
Room was very clean but ,quiet smaller, It is located in shopping area,
We stayed this hotel, and we waited to do check in too long for 3 hours, it was difficult for us after long flight and with small children This hotel located on Macao Ferry terminal.Also it is close to main shopping road at Tsim Tsa Shu.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

john, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premier Plus Hotel Wing
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
enjoyable and convenient.
Easy access to airport , ferry terminal,kowloon park and shopping malls.
Royal Pacific is always an enjoyable place to stay, friendly and helpful staff, upgrade of room has been great, close to a variety of shopping and good restaurants. Kowloon park is close by and a good place for a look around and relax. The ferry terminal to mainland is situated below the Royal Pacific which is very convenient for coming to Hong Kong or leaving for China.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Lon, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
great location, friendly staff, fast internet
location, staff, internet
This was our second stay. Great experience. Would definitely stay again
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Aaron, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Good Service
Affordable, Shuttle to Airport, Comfortable
I arrived late from the mainland and they provided me with an upgrade to a much larger comfortable room. They took the effort to make me aware of their hotel shuttle and saved me some money and hassle. I have stayed here many times and continue to come back. This trip I did not have time but the hotel is very close to shopping area, good restaurants, and good bars. Very near the subway if you want to head to Wan Chai for some fun.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Shamma, Qatar
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
near shopping mall
near shopping mall , family fun , nice hotel
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :