Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 7157 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

atsushi G., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Convenient
Location, Transportation, View
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

Gitta M., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
This hotel is centrally located
Clean, strategic location, good services
Great
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

Monica W., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Very good!
服务很好,客房比较干净,态度
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

Sooi L., Brunei
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Satisfied with the location and price
Clean, location, cheap
I was happy with the location of the hotel for the cheap price, but it is too small and during my stay, the nearby construction site noise was disturbing. Maybe that the reason why it is so cheap compare to other hotels I guess. I might consider staying here again but highly unlikely. The nearest MRT station is 15 mins away walking distance. However, within 5 minutes walk, there is a big shopping centre.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

Katrina A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Hassle-free
Free fast internet, close to shopping areas, convenient location
Really good. We booked this hotel because of its location. Shopping malls are just around the hotel and public transportation is not a problem as well. If you plan to visit Macau, this hotel would be the best option for you since the terminal is really close. There is a direct connection from the hotel to the terminal. We highly recommend this hotel to shoppers who plan to visit HK in the near future.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Adam D., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
convenient location
staff, location, services
Our stay was great, we had to check in at 2am because of a late flight, the staff were friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Chia C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Just at the macau ferry terminal
Very near to ferry terminal
Very comfortable, surprising at the ferry terminal, very nice and very clean room
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Chamaiporn M., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Good price but the room is too small!!
Good price, nice location, and well air conditioned.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Andreu D., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Comfortable room in convenient location
Location, shopping, and dining
My colleagues and I often stay at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013

Andreu D., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry
Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013