Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3696 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

ISAURO, Philippines
Couples
Chambre City
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
It was a wonderful! I love the rooms & the pool
The swimming pool is indoor heated and long enough, the room is nicely designed, the location is near the MTR
I don't have any major issue with the hotel. The minor issue was when I wanted my airline e-ticket to be printed in the business center, they wanted to charge HK$10 per page!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Yuen, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre City
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Very Nice Hotel
Comfort, Good Service, Convenience
Very Nice Hotel. Room is really comfort and location is good. Would definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

James, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Club ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
a world away
design, service, bed and all the little things that matter
excellent in every way, especially the offer of an upgrade to a suite with no extra charge. I do not know if this came as a matter of course, or whether my frequent previous stays entitled me to it. The dining options are excellent, and the spa, while perhaps not the greatest in Hong Kong, is still one of the most pleasant I have experienced. They have excellent massage services, including male masseurs for those who prefer them. The nearest MTR station is a short walk away, although not right at the front door.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Sitthiporn, Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Prime Location
Location, Location, Location
Check in process is quite a long queue but smooth process. We have breakfast once in hotel but not so impressed with the breakfast variety. You can find better food near MIra hotel. Even better taste. The underground pool is superb along with Sauna, Jacuzzi and Steam room. Overall is impressed but with the price like this, you expect something more.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

WANG, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite Mira 70 avec 1 lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Not that bad, room quite large especial bathroom
地點方便,工作人員效率高及友善, 酒店buffet不錯
Very good services! Convenience! However we had request high floor n garden view, at the end only given us parking lot view for this suite room. Highly recommend the hotel buffet, but gotta reserve booking early.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

BOON, Singapour
Couples
Chambre City
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Most comfortable stay in years
Design, facilities, service
Was in HK to watch Eason Chan so I chose Mira which was super near to concert venue. Pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a courtyard room and the stay was worth every penny, loving the pool, gym and spa too! Do check out the cheesy instant noodle place patronized by many HK celebrities (inside a local building which sells camera supplies just beside the hotel, ask hotel staff) will definitely revisit.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013

Jarunan, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre City
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
good clean hotel
near shopping center
good modern clean hotel near shopping center room very clean and modern style
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2013

Apichai, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre City
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
the best and perfect
Central, easy access to anyway, clean room because just renovated.
Its was a very good stay, nice room, clean room, bed is comfortable, quick check in and out. east to travel to anyway because this is located in the heart of the Kowloon.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2013

Petch, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre City
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Nice city hotel at convenient location
The Pool, Fitness Center and Restaurant
We had one of the best lunch at Cuisine Cuisine at the Mira. Great swimming pool and gym.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2013

Papun, Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Great one , it s comfortable and near shoping mall
Comfortable, convinient
Very comfortable, it s fulfil my trip coz near shopping center and ease of transportation
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :