Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 518 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

SUK H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very convenient and excellent
Very convenient and excellent
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

SUK H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Simon P., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

ROBERTO I., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

ray K., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016

Anna S., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Oscar H., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016

Matthew H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Yun Y., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

Andrew D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016