Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4469 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

stephen, Australie
Couple
Premier Double avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
awsome funky friendly
food drinks style
The coolest hotel i have stayed in! friendly helpfull staff. central location, amazing resterant in house "FINDS". This was out first stop on our honeymoon and the staff and hotel set the bar high for the rest of our trip.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Altaaf, Afrique du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Luxurious stylish hotel
Design, luxury and friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay, with artistic rooms - comfortable room and great breakfast
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Frederic, France
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Boutique hotel with great location
The hotel location is great, close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and all shopping in the area. Decoration/design is excellent. Room is good size for HKG standards.
Had a great WE stay in the Luxe Manor. Design of the hotel is original, whole hotel is very clean. Room and bathroom are good size and all well decorated. No view since facing next building, but that's Hong Kong. Bed very comfortable. Maybe only negative about the room was aircon too cold even after temperature setting was adjusted. Breakfast has varied choices for Western and Asian style with good quality. And location is also great in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui area and close to MTR. I'd go back there next time in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xian, Malaisie
Couple
Studio avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Truly Convenient.
Gym, Breakfast, Free Wifi
When you come to HK, and in TST Area, look no more, Lux is the choice!
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xian, Malaisie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
As always, Good and Smooth
soft bed, fast check in, gym
Has been a royal customer with lux, always back to them when ever im in hk
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sy, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
very comfortable stay because we had an upgrade
location, clean room and busy area
Our stay there was great because we had a room upgrade, usually hk rooms are very tiny and since we were there with or 2 yrs old boy, it was great to have a larger room! the staff are friendly and welcoming and the hotel is quite well situated, not to far from the metro and the shopping centers and along the streets are many restaurants and minimarts which make it easy for us to grab last min necessary stuff.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bruce, Malaisie
Couple
Premier Double avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
great location but small bed
location, internet and jazz band
I can do with small rooms but the double bed was way too small. Internet was fast and easy. The jazz band at the Da-Da bar was good. Breakfast variety wasn't great but food was of quality. Nice arty deco.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WINNIE, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great hotel
Service, Breakfast and wi-fi
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Grant, Australie
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
A great Luxury small hotel
Location, design new hotel.
Stayed here for two nights. The hotel is relatively new and has a great design inside the rooms. The Airport Express shuttle bus stoop (H4) is right outside.The room isnt big but enough and well appointed. The position of the hotel is just off Nathan road and is close to many good restaurants and bars. Its a good hotel at the price . I would recommend this hotel for your stay in Hong Kong if your looking for a Kowloon hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chan, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
convenient location
convenient location, fast check in n out, comfortable bed
No free upgrade as indicated, room is small with very tiny bathroom and not as clean as we expected of a 5 stars hotel, staff lacking smile. Will not come back again given such expensive price normally.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :