Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4404 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Xin M., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Nice hotel!
Fast Internet, nice food and good service!
Very happy to their customer service, all of their receptionists are very professional! ;)
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

Xin M., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
It's amazing! This is a very nice hotel!
Fast Internet, nice breakfast and clean room
I was very surprised that they did beyond my expectation ;) they tried their very best to satisfied very customers needs! I'm very happy with their customer service! Keep it up ;)
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

Moira S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Good design and good location hotel
Location, Room, Price
I enjoy the stay in this hotel, the is clean, comfortable bed, near to subway, near to shopping mall, easy to everything.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2013

minying H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
great location and service
service late check in flexible
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2013

SOON C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
nice location, great service
Very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast was great and very nice design
May be I am not regular but I witness staff able to recognize returning guest and greeted all guests warmly. The room was well designed.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2013

Xin M., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
It's a wonderful day!
Fast Internet, nice breakfast and good service!
I was quite surprised when I waled into the hotel, the service that the receptionist gave me was very professional and patience! Anyway, good job! :)
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2013

Johann R., Autriche
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great location, friendly staff but Internet sucks
location, breakfast, staff
Pleasant staff and quick to process the application. Interesting room decoration. Would like to see some sports channels on the TV and a continuous internet connection.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2013

Lefaye L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Centrally located hotel and fast check in
Fast check in and immediate upgrade room while reached, good!
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2013

LIN Y., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
nice hotel, more for romance, unique room
good bed, large size room, good breakfast
it's nice and friendly hotel, also good hotel rate to include breakfast
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013

Wenyi L., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Conveniently located 4-star boutique hotel
Location is quite convenient, hotel room has unique design/furniture compared to regular hotels, wireless internet is very convenient and is all over the building during the stay.
Although the hotel is rated as a five-star, it seems more like a four-star to me. However, I am not saying the hotel is not nice; it is just the quality is not as luxury/high-end as I expected.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013