Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4479 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

CHANISSARA, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure (Offre Spéciale)
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
everything was ok
no comments. Perhaps the breakfast can change not daily the same, haha
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Allen, Brunei
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel
The Luxe Manor is well-situated near to the busting area of Tsim Sha Tsui and is within 10 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR station. There are a lot of shops within walking distance of the hotel. The staffs were very friendly and they even provided a Handy phone for guests' use which definitely helped us saved the hassle of buying a SIM card ourselves. The décor of the hotel is quite fashionable and the beds were relatively comfortable. We also found the hotel's breakfast to be quite varied and delicious. The Luxe Manor is a hotel that we would recommend for visitors to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

HSINYU, Taïwan
Couple
Premier Double avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Nice hotel !
Nice Hotel ~
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

Nampetch, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Studio avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Strongly recommend: perfect location, great value with stylish decor
Totally recommend and will definitely return. Eventhough its not that close to MRT but its location is right in the shopping and dining center. The hotel give u free handphone during your stay. Very thoughtful extra perk. Plus the hotel design is very beautiful.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

Siew, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Short Stay
no comments
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Ngoc, Vietnam
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure (Offre Spéciale)
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
A very good hotel at good place in Hongkong
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and felt very happy that we chose it. Clean, secured, convenient hotel with friendly staffs. The breakfast is really good. We will come back when we revisit Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Pansiya, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice staff,good location and good decorate room.
Next time, will back again . Nice hotel
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

NG, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Rongrong, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
The smallest queen bed I've ever known
I was well informed that the room was only 22sm, so the small room was not a surprise. However, the extra-small queen bed in the room was really a surprise. Although I turned off air-conditioning in the night, there was still low but steady noise all the night. The free breakfast was very good.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Heng, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Value for money
Nice ambience hotel in a good location. Room was nice and cosy. Average size room which is good in Hong Kong. Clean room and nice bed. Do not expect nice view from the room as the hotel is located in a busy commercial street. Breakfast spread was good enough with mainly western food items and café décor was nice. Good Staff service especially in the lobby if you need help for directions, transportation etc. Staff Cary was superb in assisting us getting directions to Luo Wu and help with getting a taxi. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :