2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5227 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Per, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

Huay, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Tan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Kwan, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014

Cheung, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014

Wilaiwan, Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014

Susan, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

Lam, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014

Rona, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
good but not quite worth for a 4 star hotel
location , courtesy of staff , comfort
good
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Angelia, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Nothing to complaint about
Good Locations, comfort and convenient
The stay was excellent. good location and public transport to anywhere in Hong Kong is nearby.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :