2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Eileen, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YAP, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 18 nuits en décembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YAP, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 18 nuits en décembre 2014
good location
good location
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jerry, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Poh, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suk, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

evon, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yolenda, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LI, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Henry, Indonésie
Groupe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :