2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

kwai, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

Alvin, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

Nadiah, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015

Siying, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2015

Nur, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2015

Wong, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2015

Joanne, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2015

Siew, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2015

Annie, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

HOO, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :