Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Chan D., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Nice and comfy
Near MTR, staff are nice and helpful and walking distance night market
Nice
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

Jong C., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
ok
only location
Location good. Price too high. Room too small
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

Sue L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

ABDUL M., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Min J., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Per A., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

Huay S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Tan E., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Kwan C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014

Cheung C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014