2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Lim, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SARAVUT, Thaïlande
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Philippines
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pandian, Sri Lanka
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LESLEY, Philippines
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Milicah, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SARAVUT, Thaïlande
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mei, Taïwan
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ekamon, Thaïlande
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :