2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Kelvin, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016

Loh, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Anna, Singapour
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Wei, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Nathanael, États-Unis
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Mithun, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

YI-SHENG, Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
so good!
best
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

Pei, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Hok, Macao
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Han, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :