Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5132 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Edwin C., Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Thanyarat C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Rosemarie A., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Eileen H., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

YAP H., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 18 nuits en décembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

YAP H., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 18 nuits en décembre 2014
good location
good location
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Jerry A., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Poh C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Suk B., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

evon W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015